Coast KZN

Local Municipalities

King Cetshwayo Municipalities

Local Municipalities within King Cetshwayo (previously uThungulu) District Municipality

UMFOLOZI LOCAL MUNICIPALITY

Address:  Postal Address 
P.O Box 96 
KwaMbonambi 
3915   
Physical Address 
25 Bredelia Street 
KwaMbonambi 
3915

Telephone: 035 580 1421 

ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICER (Waste Management): Fezile Mdletshe 
Contact Number: 035 580 1421/ 078 138 5180 
Email: mdletshef@mbonambi.co.za

DIRECTOR (Technical Services): Cynthea Ngema 
Contact Number: 035 580 1421/ 083 645 7244 
Email: ngemac@mbonambi.co.za

 

Umfolozi

UMLALAZI LOCAL MUNICIPALITY

Heading

Address:  Postal Address 
Private Bag X1004 
Richards Bay 
3900  
Physical Address 
5 Mark Strasse Civic Centre 
Richards Bay 
3900

Telephone: 035 907 5000 
Call Centre: 0800 222 827 
Email: talk2us@umhlathuze.gov.za

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER: Sharin Govender 
Telephone: 035 907 5174 
Email: sharin.govender@ulhlathuze.gov.za

BEACH MANAGER: Shaikes Hiraman 
Telephone: 035 907 5000 (switchboard) 
Email: shiraman@umhlathuze.gov.za

WASTE MANAGER: Zilindile Masango 
Contact Numbers: 035 907 5674/ 082 591 6302 
Email: zilindile.masango@richemp.org.za

WASTE OFFICER: Johannes Mdlalose 
Contact Numbers: 035 907 5674/ 072 623 4242 
Email: johannes.mdlalose@richemp.org.za

UMLALAZI LOCAL MUNICIPALITY

Address:  Postal Address 
PO Box 37 
Eshowe 
3815   
Physical Address 
Hutchinson Street 
Eshowe 
3815

Telephone: 035 473 3300 

 

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER (Town Planner): Mthokozisi Ngubane 
Contact Number: 083 442 6031 
Zama Mbhele (Intern) 
Email: robw@umlalazi.org.za

WASTE PRACTITIONER: Rhofiwa Netonondo 
Contact Number: 035 743 3300/ 079 602 5718 
Email: rofhiwan@umlalazi.org.za

WASTE MANAGEMENT OFFICER: Abraham Phiri 
Contact Number: 035 473 3474/ 073 380 5206 
Email: abrahamp@umlalazi.org.za









Useful Links